Oliver Kirsten
MARKETING DIRECTOR | FOUNDER

oliver@grapegrinder.com

+27 82 955 1224 

Johan du Toit

FINANCIAL DIRECTOR | HEAD OF PRODUCTION | FOUNDER

johan@grapegrinder.com

+27 82 951 1731

CONTACTS​

South Africa (Head Office):

The Grape Grinder
Klein Amsterdam Building,
81 Main Road, Paarl, South Africa 7646
Tel: +27 (0) 21 863 3943
Fax: +27 (0) 86 588 4338
e-mail: info@grapegrinder.com
Available countrywide at Checkers and Pick 'n Pay Western Cape.
 

Bahrain

NATIONAL HOTEL SERVICES CO. WL.L.
P.O.Box 10980 | Manama | Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel:   +973 17 815929
Contact:  Anjana Anilkumar
www.nhscbahrain.com
 

Canada, BC, AB, SK, MB

The Delf Group
Jennifer Delf
Tel: +1 604.940.9557 
www.delfwines.com
 

Canada, Ontario

Hobbs & Co
Margaret Hobbs / Terry Sauriol
Tel: +1 416.694.3689 
terry@hobbsandcompany.com
Web: www.hobbswines.com  
 

Canada, Nova Scotia

, (NB, PEI) 
Atlantic Spirits & Wines Ltd
Andy Armstrong 
Tel: +1 902 462-1256 
www.aswl.ca
 

Canada, Quebec 

 VINICOLOR.
Alexandre St. Pierre / Marie-Eve Bryant
Tel: 514-938-8467
www.vinicolor.ca
 

China

Shanghai XL Industrial Co.Ltd            
Room 3014, 379 Quyang Road, Hongkou District
Shanghai, CHINA PRC, 200081
Celine Guo
PHONE /FAX:+86 21 6167 2328-8012
www.hugoroyal.com

 

China

Mr Cheng Zhang
Tel: +86 138 1383 8896 [China]
Tel: +27 84 535 8058 [South Africa]
13813838896@139.com
zhangafrica@189.cn

Cyprus

​G.Kallinikou & Son Spirits Ltd
Michael Zavou 89
4107, Limassol
Cyprus
Tel: 000357 25828310
Email: marinos@kallinikou.com

Denmark  

A Vinstouw
Krojgaardevej 4, Lund
DK-7400  Herning , DENMARK
Preben Ploughman –
Tel: +45 97121416
http://a-vinstouw.dk/

 

Denmark

Vildmedvin APS
​Enghaven 5-7
DK-7500 Holsterbro
Denmark
Contact: Kenneth Løndahl
Tel: +45 77 34 21 64
vildmedvin.dk

Finland

AMKA Oy/Ab Finland
C/O Ab ME Group Oy Ltd.
Kuninkaanvayla 45, Raisio
FI-20320 Turku, Finland
Adrian Donner
Tel. +358 9 5406 4905/6
www.amkafin.fi
 

Germany

Wine Dock GmbH
Friesenweg 4, Haus 14
22763 Hamburg
Contact: Beate Eulers
Tel.: +49 (0)4122 504 - 3214
http://www.wine-dock.de
http://www.hawesko.de
 

Germany

Wittich P&O Advies B.V. (For Globus) 
Jort Kooijman 
Eindhovenseweg Zuid 77       
5683 PW BEST
THE NETHERLANDS
jort88@live.nl
Tel.: +31 (0) 6202 053 78

Japan

Kataoka & Co., Ltd
6-21-6 Shimbashi Minatoku Tokyo
Minatoku, Tokyo
105-8615, Japan
Contact: Naomi Hashimoto
Tel : 81-3-5405-8631

Korea

Les Vins de Maeil Co., Ltd.
5F, Yongjin-bldg, 48,
Yangjaecheon-ro 19-gil,
Seocho-gu, Seoul,
06753,
Korea
Contact: MJ Kim
www.lesvinsdemaeil.com

Namibia 

 G’s Discount Liquors
7 Bloekom Street Suiderhof
PO Box 80343 - Olympia
Windhoek - Namibia
Tel : +264 61 252 117
Contact: Altino / Alvaro
Email : liqworld@iway.na

Netherlands

Eluscious B2C B.V.
Badweg 48, 8401BL, Gorredijk
Postbus 5, 8400AA, Gorredijk
The Netherlands
Contact: Bauke Hooijsma
supply@eluscious.com

New Zealand

Graduate Retail Limited
33 Wilson Road
Waihi Beach, 3611
New Zealand
Mr Jatinder Singh
Contact:  Mr Jatinder Singh
Tel: 0064220374110
 

Norway

California House AS
Sjur Jensen
sj@californiahouse.no
Tel: +47 91553514
 

Peru  

Ivan Loyola Velarde
Ivan Loyola
Email: ivan.loyola@gmail.com
Tel: 51 2346653

Poland

WB Polska Sp. z o.o.
Grojecka 43, 1a, Warsaw, 02-031,
Warsaw, 02-031,
Poland
Contact: Olga Lapina
lapina.o@goodwine.ua
www.goodwine.ua
 

Russia  

Rusalca Wine & Spirits / Private Master
Pavel Busygin / Natalia Bulgakova
Email: n.bulgakova@privat-m.ru
Tel: +7-495-730-7414, ext.234
 
Slovakia
Wineloversclub.sk s.r.o.
Marek Svetlik
Tel: +421 918 444 393
Email: marek.svetlik@wlc.sk
www.wlc.sk
 

Sweden

Vinovativa AB
Mikael Monteil / Jonas Arnstrom
Tel: +46 70-305 99 21
www.vinovativa.se

 

Switzerland - Kapweine

Andy Zimmerman 
Telefon +41 (0)43 888 21 21 
E-Mail: info@kapweine.ch
www.kapweine.ch 

Taiwan 

Sheng Feng Hang Co. , LTD
No. 156-3, Sec. 1,
Datong Rd.,
Xizhi Dist.,
New Taipei City 221,
Taiwan
Contact: CELINE WU 
celine@my9.com.tw
 

UK  

Oddbins
Jenny Nicole Smith
Tel:  0207 198 8495
E-Mail:  jenny.smith@oddbins.com
UK - Direct Wines
Kirsten Willis
Tel: +44 (0)118 903 1030
E-Mail: Kirsten.Willis@directwines.com
 

Ukraine

Wine Bureau LLC
Mechnikova st
KIEV
UKRAINE 
Contact: Victoria Kochina
www.goodwine.ua
Tel +38068 175 93 19 

United Arab Emirates 

Truebell Marketing & Trading
P.O. Box 4146, Sharjah, U.A.E.
Tel: +971 6 534 2111
Contact: Bernadette Doorley
bernadette@truebell.org
Web: www.truebell.org